Who ever thought biology could be this fun?

Does semen have teeth whitening effects?

PlatinumWhiteSmileHome2.52141849_std

We’re all wondering it, but no one wants to ask, are there health benefits to swallowing semen?  We all know “an apple a day keep the doctors away” but can we start saying “a blow job a day keeps the dentist away?”  I’m curious to find out.

Semen is known to contain calcium and zinc, along with many other substances like citric acid, fructose, magnesium, water, potassium, Vitamin B, etc. So do any of these “ingredients” actually help you? Surprising, maybe.

Unfortunately, (and while I would like to argue differently- from personal experience-) it seems that there are no real connections between the ingredients in teeth whitener and semen.  However, this is not to say that semen doesn’t have its health benefits.  

(Because it so totally does!)

What studies have shown so far is that “swallowing” does have some potential health benefits! Thank you seminal plasma!

So women, listen up!  Some of these health benefits include:  

  • Increased Energy
  • Improved Quality of Sleep
  • Reduced Anxiety
  • Reduced Depression
  • Improved Memory
  • Increased Pain Threshold
  • Increased Sex Drive
  • Improved Concentration/ Alertness

There you have it!  A Blow job a day keeps the doctor away!  

Unfortunately, you’ll still have to pay to whiten your teeth though.

15 responses

  1. It’s awesome in support of me to have a web site, which is valuable in favor of my experience. thanks admin

    April 19, 2013 at 7:40 pm

  2. Pingback: Fitness Info

  3. Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    April 21, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    • Sorry I do not understand your question, what is a “blog platform” ?

      April 25, 2013 at 9:42 pm

  4. Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your
    views are good in favor of new visitors.

    April 22, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    • Thank you so much!
      Everything is swell!
      Any suggestions would be much appreciated!

      April 25, 2013 at 9:43 pm

  5. Thankfulness to my father who informed me regarding this webpage, this webpage
    is actually awesome.

    April 24, 2013 at 8:53 am

  6. High heat and chemicals can destroy the MCFAs and Lauric Acid in
    the coconut oil and therefore greatly decrease any potential health benefits.
    Those people blamed this innocent oil for something she did not do.

    In addition to being rancid, most commercial vegetable oils contain a disproportionate amount of Omega 6 in relation
    to Omega 3.

    April 25, 2013 at 8:33 pm

  7. Thank you, I have just been looking for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest
    I’ve found out till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you positive in regards to the source?

    July 19, 2013 at 3:34 am

  8. Tchad Roote

    It is strange, my wife has bad breath, no matter what or how often she brushes her teeth with toothpaste. Me on the other hand only once a week will use toothpaste,have no bad breath and at least once a week my wife squirts my sperm on my tooth brush. I use it as a ‘toothpaste’, not swallowing it either. It tastes salty, but does form up nicely.My dentist tells me my teeth are in good shape and to continue my tooth regime (doesn’t know I use sperm once a week). I’ve said I do not like using tooth paste often, still he says the above. You figure it out & no bad breath either!

    November 3, 2013 at 1:43 am

  9. I am going to send this to all the girls I know.

    November 18, 2013 at 6:30 am

    • great to hear! thanks so much for your comment!

      keep reading!

      November 20, 2013 at 5:26 pm

  10. mrsmikki

    Oh ok, I’ll let all of my GAY MALE friends know about this, they will appreciate it.

    April 4, 2014 at 12:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers